Wellington Residential and Commercial Solar Panels, Solar Panel Installations and Solar Panel Repairs

Located in Pompano Beach serving Wellington and surrounding areas

GIVE US A CALL: (954) 234-8255

Or drop us a line

Testimonials

Exceptional Service!

November 12, 2019

Nic, I want to thank you for the exceptional service that you provided with the installation of my solar panel system. You definitely went the extra mile to insure that my system was installed and functioning correctly – always answered the phone and showed up when you said you would. Thanks again for being a trusted provider. Sincerely, BH

Bryant Hixson

Hire the Best

August 26, 2016

A National Electric is a hard-working father and son team that takes pride in their work. They improved my design without increasing cost, estimated and installed the items as required, tested everything thoroughly and stand behind their work. They are busy guys, so be patient if it takes a few days for an answer to your inquiry, it’s a worthwhile wait for technicians who understand solar and deliver everything that they promise.

SolarDog

A Passion for PV

March 22, 2016

A National Electric Service Co team of Nick and Dominick Porretto has a genuine environment preservation advocacy mindset towards using sources such as photo voltaic power generation that limit carbon emissions, and is a cut above the typical, greedy/profiteering attitude most solar contractors exhibit. This team is thoroughly knowledgeable about all aspects of the solar power generation game and are equally skilled in obtaining city permit for installation of the system as well as arranging net metering from the power utility (FPL). They are professional, courteous and a joy to work with. They listen to your suggestions regarding PV panels, inverters and backup power units, and are more than happy to do their own research to supply positives and negatives with respect to your installation location and price points. I am very pleased with the installation, timely finish (within 4 weeks) and their follow up. I highly recommend “A National Electric Service” for your Solar System work – don’t waste your time looking elsewhere.

Quincy

Great Experience!

November 24, 2015

I’d like to share the great experience I had with A National Electric Service. Dom, the owner, worked with me to come up with the best system (10KW Grid-Tie) for my needs. He really listened to my comments and concerns. I had done a lot of research before calling, but he was able to provide the real-world experience that made the project such a terrific success. After the installation was complete Dom kept himself available and helped me get the most out of the system with a few minor adjustments. I don’t believe any other company could have done such a fantastic job at such an exceptional value. The project stayed perfectly on budget. Now my electric bills are 1/3 of what they were. Best of all, from the day the contract was signed until the installation was completed and inspected was less than two months. Thanks Dom, for all your hard work!

Greg FL

Great Problem Solving!

September 3, 2015

The installation of our system took place in late 2012. We have an older residence, which was a bit of a space and design challenge. I understand it is more typical to install under new construction conditions or when there is a garage with available space for equipment. Nick came through with an innovative solution for our situation, without adding costs. This has worked quite well for us. Thank you, A National Electric.

20f5

Solar Project in Fort Lauderdale

February 12, 2015

We had the pleasure of working with Dominick and Nick Porretto on the installation of 39 panels (approx 13.5kW of power). They did a great job on the installation. As the project progressed, I asked my GC to check on the progress and the roofer said it was well done. Also, the city inspector had nice things to say about the quality of the work. I recommend using them.

MC

Great Company, Great Product, Great Service

April 12, 2014

I was very pleased working with Dominic, he explained very well what I was getting, and the overall process was very smooth. The crews showed up on time and the project was timely completed. They came back later to do some touch ups so the solar panels look like there are part of the roof. I would recommend Dominic to everyone looking for this type of project.

Oli

Boynton Business PV Installation

August 10, 2013

I have been very impressed with A National’s knowledge, timeliness, and abilities with respect to the planning, design, permitting and construction of my office’s solar PV system. A National: – Sized my PV system appropriately to virtually eliminate my power bill – Helped me through the FPL rebate process – Got the system built in a timely manner without disrupting my business – Partnered with roofers who did an excellent job providing a secure and trouble-free installation – Built the system on-budget – Backed up their work when we experienced a problem I plan to use them again when I put panels on my home, and would highly recommend “A National Electric” to anyone who wants to build a solar PV system

Jeff E

True professionals...

December 5, 2011

A National Electric provides exceptional service. They are true professionals and experts in Solar.

Mike F

They did a great job...

December 3, 2011

This is an extremely complex battery based 32kw off grid system in the Bahamas. They did a great job and are very committed to doing everything to the best quality and durability. All the work was done to a highly professional level, including internet monitoring and battery management.

Tom S

Very happy...

November 28, 2011

Very happy to discover this contractor. Professional and explained details that made a better outcome.

Brad I

Would like to work with them in the future....

December 2, 2010

Hired as a sub-contractor to complete the solar thermal project. Would like to work with them in the future.

Todd F

5 Stars

November 17, 2009

5 Stars

Maria J

We would recommend ...

November 17, 2009

Our system was installed on time and passed inspection the during the first inspection. We are very pleased with the quality of the work. We would recommend A National Electric Company to anyone who is considering having a large PV system installed.

Anthony V

5 Stars

November 9, 2009

5 Stars

Oscar H

5 Stars

November 2, 2009

5 Stars

David B

Professional...

June 28, 2009

Professional with a large depth of experience, cost conscious and friendly.

Robert B.

4.94.9 out of 5 stars (based on 17 reviews)
Excellent94%
Very good6%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%